Viktor And Rolf ‘Flowerbomb’ Review

P1000188

P1000198

 

rrp £58 for 50ml in Debenhams buy HERE

So recently I came across the Flowerbomb perfume by Viktor And Rolf, and I decided to give it a little test in Debenhams, as soon as I smelled it I was IN LOVE. I was instantly hooked to the perfume and I knew there was no going back. It smells a tiny bit floral like but more of a grown up sexy scent if that even makes sense! But its devine… I had a glance at the price tag and died a little bit, but I was running low of my current favourite perfume back then which was Lady Gaga ‘The Fame’ and knew I had to replace it sooner or later. I couldn’t be more pleased with the decision of buying this one.

I’ve worn only this perfume non stop the past week and so many people have been complimenting me saying I smell nice, or asking what perfume I am wearing and honestly I love those types of compliments I mean who wouldn’t right??

Also the packaging is super cute 😉

 

Hope you enjoy reading this post.

Much Love

– Meru x

 

 

*These are my own views, I paid for this product with my own money.

Leave a Reply

